Did you really post this?

I wanted to make sure I had a record of this threat posted by an administrator in the honor’s college.  I would say something, but the administration already knows about it.  In fact, I’ve noted my concerns twice when interviewed by human resources.  And I suspect this individual knows that I’ve voiced my concerns.  Ultimately, ThreatI’ve learned that it doesn’t matter what I think, write, or say, unless it figures negatively on me in some way.  I tried.  

 

Leave a Reply

