Competitive Trail Riding

I think it’s time to sell everything I don’t love and need so that I can buy a truck and horse trailer.  I want to enter a Competitive Trail Challenge.

I can trade in my car for a hardy used truck, and I suspect I can get a trailer for decent price.  Big garage sale on the horizon.  Like I said, sell everything I don’t love or need.  Remove the clutter and embrace the things that really matter.

I know how to do this.  I put everything I want to keep in one or two rooms and sell everything else.  I’d place tags on everything.  It’s called a “tag sale.”  I’d hire people I trust to help.  As I look at my Florida room?  Well, I see lots that could go.

I think I want to do this.

Leave a Reply

