Online dating. Not.

So.  I’ve gone on this dating site wherein horses serve as the common denominator.  It’s a good premise. Women who like horses seek men who like horses.  It’s not the best of sites, for we can’t really do much filtering.  For instance, I’d like to meet a man who would like to meet a woman of my age (55-60).  Call me crazy, but judging from this picture, this man doesn’t want to meet someone my age.  Or AM I crazy?  Would women my age think an older man (a stranger) in this get-up hot?   I’m sure his salary of $100,000+ would appeal to many women, young and old.Nice looking horse, though.

2

Leave a Reply

