Maybe this will be a good decision

I’ve gone off of facebook.  I don’t want to go back on.  At the same time, I want to write things down about my day and what’s on my mind.  I’ll pretend like I’m sharing and people are liking my posts.  Like I told Roberta, I gave up love relationships 10 years ago and have done just fine.  And now I’m retreating from almost all other relationships until I heal.  Probably another 10 years or so.  🙂  In the meantime, I’m engaging in physical work.  Feels good.  Except for the blisters and bites.  And I’ll write about Wonder Horse.

Update:  Even though I said I’m retreating, I just put a profile up on equestriansingles.com.  Crazy.  I know.

I brought Wonder Horse home.  He made my backyard look very small.
I brought Wonder Horse home. He made my backyard look very small.
Leave a Reply

